‚ÄčLegal Practitioners and Privileges Committe  releases list of 21 new SANs signed by Alhaji Gambo Saleh, Chief Registrar, Supreme Court & Secretary, Legal Practitioners and  Privileges Committe.
1 Lanre Onadeko

2. Prof Moh’d Tabiu

3. Prof. Amari Omaka
Nnamonso Ekanem

Dr. Valerie Azinge

Olufunke Agbor

Olusola Ojutalayo

Richard Akintunde

Oyesoji oyeleke

James Onyeawuna Ikeyi

Adewunmi Ogunsanya

Olatunbosun Olanipekun

Chief Umeh Kalu

Adewale Adesokan

Andy Igboekwe

Chijioke Okoli

Olaseni Adio

Olasheni Ibiwoye

Abdulhakeem Mustapha

Mba Ekpezu Ukweni

Edward Gyang Pwajok

The New SANs will be inaugurated on 19September 2016. Congratulations learned silk. 

 For more details visit :The Eagle Online

By floramichaels

Hi, I am Flora Ngo-Martins. I love writing and I am passionate about fashion, stories, news and food. Sometimes I get a little bit serious but that's alright, I can also be mischievous. I also like to analyse stuffs people do and sometimes judge.*wink* Most of all, I love to influence the lives of people positively and tell people's stories from a totally different perspective. Feel free to contact me if you have any suggestions or....

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *